Who We Are (Contact Information)

Global Action to Prevent War and Armed Conflict

866 UN Plaza, Suite 4050, New York, New York 10017

Phone:  (212) 818-1815    FAX (212) 818-1857    Email:  zuber@globalactionpw.org

GAPW Executive Board

Kathryn Tobin

Regions Refocus 2015

Michael Frydland

Frydland Stevens, LLC

Christina Madden

CGSG Corporation

Scott Dennis

Ceres Global

Saul Mendlovitz (emeritus)

Rutgers University Law School

UN Coordinating Committee

Lois Barber

Earth Action

John Burroughs

Lawyers Committee on Nuclear Policy

Volker Lehmann

Friedrich Ebert Foundation

Lester Ruiz

The Association of Theological Schools

International Advisors

Peter Croll
Bonn International Center for Conversion

Susan May Granada
Philippine Council of Evangelical Churches - Peace and Reconciliation Commission

Stuart Rees
Sydney Peace Foundation, Australia

Christian Tanyi
Martin Luther King Center, Cameroon

Alcides Costa Vaz
Institute for International Relations, University of Brasilia

Joachim Koops
Global Governance Institute, Brussels

Annie Herro
Center for Peace and Conflict Studies, University of Sydney

Simone Lucatello
Instituto Mora, Mexico

Maria Stern
University of Gothenburg, School of Global Studies, Sweden

Hussein Solomon
University of Free State, South Africa

Core Staff

Robert Zuber


Civilian Protection/UNEPS

Gord Breedyk

Peacekeeping Fellow

Trudy Fraser

Peace and Security Fellow

Karin Perro

Human Rights Fellow

Yvonne Ploder